snkrs • Latest News

Unknown source / Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:19 GMT
Sneaker News / Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:00:54 GMT
More sources:
Sneaker Bar Detroit (press release) (blog): Nike SNKRS Unexpectedly Restocks Off-White Releases
Sneaker Bar Detroit (press release) (blog) / Fri, 05 Jan 2018 14:42:16 GMT
More sources:
Sole Collector: Off-White x Nike Restocking in China
Nike News / Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:18:01 GMT
More sources:
Footwear News: Nike Is Releasing the Air Max 270 Soon — and Here's How to Get It
Sneaker Bar Detroit (press release) (blog): Nike Gives Us 8 Facts About the Air Max 270
brandchannel.com / Sat, 23 Dec 2017 16:04:27 GMT
Nike News / Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:02:48 GMT
More sources:
Footwear News: Nike Air Max Releases for Air Max Day 2018 | Footwear News
T3: The new Nike Air Max 270 are inspired by Air Max of the past
Mixmag: Nike announce the release of the all new Air Max 270 silhouette
Sneaker News / Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:30:25 GMT
Sole Collector / Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:46:39 GMT
Sneaker News / Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:02:17 GMT
More sources:
Straatosphere: Kendrick Lamar Nike Cortez in a White Hot Colorway Made Us Go “Damn”
Billboard / Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:43:00 GMT
More sources:
Sneaker News: Kendrick Lamar's Nike Cortez Collaboration Set To Release On Night Of Grammys
KicksOnFire.com: Release Date: Nike Cortez Kenny 1
WJBD Online: Run, don't walk: Kendrick Lamar's Nike Cortez sneakers finally have a release date